Levisons

LEVISONS

Established in 1892, Levisons has been at the forefront of the fashion industry for over 120 years. The Levisons name is one indisputably synonymous with luxury and exclusivity.

Levisons stores offer the contemporary chic and classic elegance of high-end international brands such as Hugo Boss, HUGO, Lacoste, Paul & Shark, Armani Jeans, Armani Collezioni, Van Laack, Nina Ricci, Christian Lacroix and Levisons (our own label) products. The Levisons stores strive to mirror the key attributes of the brands the store holds.

Levisons, as a brand, is keen on innovation, creativity and progress and is continuously looking for new brands and styles to introduce into the South African market.

There are currently 14 Levisons stores across country, each located in prime retail space. We also have an expansion program for further developments.Levisons Store Sandton

Levisons Sandton Branch

Shop U32
Sandton City
Corner 5th Street & Rivonia Road
Sandton
2196
Johannesburg
Tel: 011 783 4275 / 011 783 4726
Manager: Phillip
sclevisons@surteegroup.com

Levisons Melrose Arch Branch

Shop HL27
Melrose Arch Piazza
Melrose Arch
Melrose Arch Boulevard
Melrose North
2196
Tel: 011 684 2944
Manager: Anthony
melevisons@surteegroup.com

Levisons Eastgate Branch

Shop L63C
Eastgate Shopping Centre
43 Bradford Road
Bedfordview
Johannesburg
Tel: 011 615 6208
Manager: Lassina
eglevisons@surteegroup.com

Levisons Rosebank Branch

Shop 118
The Mall of Rosebank
Corner Craddock Street & Baker Street
Rosebank
2196
Johannesburg
Tel: 011 788 5005
Manager: Ernest
rblevisons@surteegroup.com

Levisons Polokwane Branch

Shop U778
Mall of The North
Cnr R81 and N1 interchange
Bendor
Ext 99 Polokwane 
Tel: 051 265 1399
Manager: Cliff
monlevisons@surteegroup.com

 

Levisons Witbank Branch

Shop 64a
Highveld Mall 
Cnr N4 Highway and Mandela Street
eMalahleni (Witbank)
1035
Mpumalanga
Tel: 013 692 4997
Manager: Ted
wblevisons@surteegroup.com

Levisons Durban Branch

Shop 5
General Accident Building
47 Field Street
4001
Durban
Tel: 031 305 7638
Manager: Faisal
dblevisons@surteegroup.com

Levisons East London Branch

Shop UG58
Hemingway Shopping Centre
Corner Western Services Ave & Two River Road
East London
Tel: 043 726 0960
Manager: Matthew
ellevisons@surteegroup.com

Levisons Pretoria Branch

Shop 1.12
Sammy Marks Square
Church Street
0002
Pretoria
Tel: 012 323 1850
Manager: Thembisa
ptlevisons@surteegroup.com

Levisons Sammy Marks Centre Branch

Shop 27
Sammy Marks Square
Church Street
0002
Pretoria
Tel: 012 323 1391
Manager: Thembisa

 

Levisons Southgate Branch

Shop L113A
Southgate Mall
Corner Rifle Range Road & Columbine Avenue
Tel: 011 941 1634
Manager: Azhar
sglevisons@surtegroup.com

Levisons Carlton Branch

Shop G16
Street Level
Carlton Centre
150 Commissioner Street
2001
Johannesburg
Tel: 011 331 1372
Manager: Annah
cclevisons@surteegroup.com

Levisons Vereeniging Branch

26 Voortrekker Street
1939
Vereeniging
Tel: 016 455 2678
Manager: Nazeer
verlevisons@surteegroup.com

Levisons Worldwear

Shop 52
Worldwear
Corner Wilson Street & Beyers Naude Drive
Fairlands
Johannesburg
Tel: 011 431 4189
Manager: Donovan
wwlevisons@surteegroup.com

Home | Who We Are | Brands | News | Contact
8th FLOOR
SANDTON CITY OFFICE TOWERS RIVONIA ROAD SANDTON
PO BOX 786164 SANDTON 2146 JOHANNESBURG SOUTH AFRICA
TEL +27 11 884 1425 FAX +27 11 884 2582
info@surteegroup.com